About the CCVMA

Our Mission Statement:

The association is organized and shall operate for the purpose of promoting the veterinary profession and the business of veterinary medicine through education and regular meetings to learn and discuss the latest in veterinary surgical and diagnostic techniques, treatments, public health concerns, business management, and other factors which may affect veterinarians and their practice.

Our 2021 Board Members:

President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer Board Member at Large
Karen Lass, DVM

Carrie Davis, DVM, DACVAA Elyse Coleman, DVM

Harold Traxler, DVM

Meredith Howe, DVM

Executive Secretary:

Mandy Ricketts

Our Past President:

Steven Moore, DVM

Collin County Veterinary Medical Association     190 E. Stacy Road, Suite 306-184     Allen, TX 75002     
texasccvma@gmail.com 972-656-9008 (voicemail only)

(c) 2013 Collin County Veterinary Medical Association. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software